Ulterior motives are what some do. Really. People w/ agenda are selfish. I've seen quite a few.
People don't consider you when they don't need you, but call on you when they do? But the thing is, they are selective, selfish in fulfilling their own agenda.
It's not really about being clued in, it's about a person's character. I guess some just don't have it. They expect to use you as a substitute, and use you as a back up when they can't satisfy their own agenda. Yeah right !
But, it's quite funny. We talk about character, we talk about people. There are those that would rise to your needs w/o any hesitation. They are those that would ACTUALLY ADJUST, ACTUALLY change, and ACTUALLY compromise for you. It is difficult to have such friends, such people, such character - most are masked by the inflated selfish agendas. It's more ludicrous that a stranger would go through all means to help you out? Yet, those that you 'deem close' are the least to improvise. HAHA.
It's FUBAR, it's shit, and it's crap. Why? Because people who don't speak out, are passed off as dumb. But in reality they realize what's going on. They realize that they were dicked, betrayed, used, and shafted. Therefore, when time comes, those that violated the trend, those that crossed the line will know and have a taste of their own medicine of character.
The bigger person won't make a fuss about it, but when the foolish one hits a dead end, he must realize and contemplate his actions.
Business wise.
--There are plenty of lazy workers. People who don't address the primary source of info. People who don't want to help. There are just plenty of bull shit & dumb people out there. There are those that don't strive, those that don't want to think outside the box and succumb themselves into their routines. I get passed off, but I just dig on my own. I work hard, and I do little things.
Eventually I will leave, but I WON'T forget who made me who I am in the real world. I know all about how people are; the vibe, the talk; the aura. It's there. It's a feeling that comes with time, and it's an understanding that builds on itself.
It's pretty much done. It's not a grudge, but when you get violated, tested consistantly, you tend to just give off that support and area of resistance.
Fubar. Yeah, they gotta learn on their own cuz they were too selfish. Way too selfish to deserve overspent help. More so, it's help that's been taken for granted.
No comments:
Post a Comment