I mean, the Bulls + Gold Man's Nut has eaten a 6-7 course entree! W/ prime rib, potatoes, ice cream, martini, salmon, crab, seafood for pennies on the dollar.
I think it's time for them to take a shit.
Now I don't like wishing and putting feelies in the the markets, because they don't 'lie'. But come on....
Perhaps a revisit into 950? We should see how JULY closes.
God it was fast..
If the lines and cycles are true, we should be bear next week. Time to close in w/ selling, time to be brought back to reality w/ earnings report, and it's just too, too overbought.
Auction and fed talk should be interesting.
No comments:
Post a Comment