I hate month ends, hate being audited. I hate the struggles and cards dealt to me. I hate it all !
I am in anguish, an I am going to spiral own and have shit hit the fan.
Told the cats, but I'm glad rich arrogant fools lose their money. Well I shouldn't say that. But I am tired of spoiled kids and rude people that utilize you.
Dow will test it, if we see weakness and we will w/ indications of overseas market, we will plummet, plus the year end. WOO HOO !!! I see no truth and rally, but the media will paint positives of the G20 summit an etc. Another news will break out. Hmm....
Squeeze my eyes, testify.
No comments:
Post a Comment